ABEST21 International Members

As of April 1, 2023

School Members

Affiliate Members

Reciprocal Agreement Members

  • European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD), Belgium
  • National Accreditation Agency for Higher Education (BAN-PT), Indonesia
  • Asosiasi Fakultas Ekonomi & Bisnis Indonesia (AFEBI), Indonesia
  • Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA), Malaysia
  • Office for National Education Standards and Quality Assessment (ONESQA), Thailand
  • ASEAN Quality Assurance Network (AQAN)
  • Human Governance Institute INC.

Honorary Members

  • Minister Dr. M. Nasir
    Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia
  • Associate Dean Nobue Susie Brown
    McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Emeritus Professor Sang-Hyung Ahn, Ph.D.
    College and Graduate School of Business, Seoul National University, Korea

Individual Members

  • Chet Borucki, Professor, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
  • Hasnah Haji Haron, Professor, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
  • Ishak Bin Ismail, Professor, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ming-Yu Cheng, Professor, Faculty of Accountancy and Management, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
  • Douglas M. Dunn, Managing Partner, Dunn Associates, USA
  • Dr. Roberto M. Arguelles, Associate Dean, School of Accountancy and Business Management, Saint Louis University, Philippines
  • Dr. Sang-Koo Nam, Chaired Professor, Gachon University, Korea